Our Staff
Administration    
Mr. Nicholas Brophy Principal  brophyn@norwalkps.org
Mr. Jeffrey Forzani Site Director forzanij@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Alison Huntington Literacy Coach huntingtona@norwalkps.org
Ms. Abigail Serrano Secretary serranoa@norwalkps.org
Nurse Sandra Dineen School Nurse dineens@norwalkps.org
     
Kindergarten    
Mrs. Stacey Fabian Room 40 fabians@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Christina Mitchell Room 22 mitchellch@norwalkps.org
Miss Kaila O'Malley Room  omalleyk@norwalkps.org 
     
Grade 1    
Mrs. Elene Aaron Room aarone@norwalkps.org
Miss Alicia Antunes Room antunesal@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Hutchinson Room parmaleem@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lindsay Solis Room solisl@norwalkps.org
     
Grade 2    
Miss Lisa Luppino Room luppinol@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Kelli Miklovich Room miklovichk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Yvonne Perez Room perezy@norwalkps.org
     
Grade 3    
Mrs. Dena Burke Room burked@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Amanda DeMott Room demotta@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Shonna Mitchell  Room mitchells@norwalkps.org
 
Grade 4
Ms. Tiffany Addison Gym addisont@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracy Oh Gym oht@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Meredith Sanchez Gym sanchezm@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Kristen Strype Gym strypek@norwalkps.org
     
Grade 5
Dr. Jeff Beckley Room 134 beckleyj@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Susan Kelly Cafeteria kellys@norwalkps.org
Miss Amy Luciana Cafeteria lucianaa@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Julie Signore Cafeteria signorej@norwalkps.org
     
Specials    
Mr. Jack Hungaski Art hungaskij@norwalkps.org
Mr. Joe Kiernan Music kiernanj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Rob Oppenheim Physical Education oppenheimr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Walker STEAM walkerd@norwalkps.org