Our Staff
Administration    
Mr. Cesar Nina Interim Principal  ninas@norwalkps.org
Mr. Jeffrey Forzani Site Director forzanij@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Alison Huntington Literacy Coach huntingtona@norwalkps.org
Ms. Abigail Serrano Secretary serranoa@norwalkps.org
Nurse Sandra Dineen School Nurse dineens@norwalkps.org
     
Classroom Teachers    
Mrs. Stacey Fabian Kindergarten
fabians@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Christina Mitchell Kindergarten
mitchellch@norwalkps.org
Miss Kaila O'Malley Kindergarten omalleyk@norwalkps.org 
     
Mrs. Elene Aaron Grade 1
aarone@norwalkps.org
Miss Alicia Antunes Grade 1
antunesal@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Hutchinson Grade 1
parmaleem@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lindsay Solis Grade 1
solisl@norwalkps.org
     
Miss Lisa Luppino Grade 2
luppinol@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Kelli Miklovich Grade 2
miklovichk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Yvonne Perez Grade 2
perezy@norwalkps.org
     
Mrs. Dena Burke Grade 3
burked@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Amanda DeMott Grade 3 demotta@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Shonna Mitchell  Grade 3 mitchells@norwalkps.org
 
Ms. Tiffany Addison Grade 4 addisont@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracy Oh Grade 4 oht@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Meredith Sanchez Grade 4 sanchezm@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Kristen Strype Grade 4 strypek@norwalkps.org
     
Dr. Jeff Beckley Grade 5 beckleyj@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Susan Kelly Grade 5
kellys@norwalkps.org
Miss Amy Luciana Grade 5 lucianaa@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Julie Signore Grade 5 signorej@norwalkps.org

   
Specials    
Mr. Jack Hungaski Art hungaskij@norwalkps.org
Mr. Joe Kiernan Music kiernanj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Rob Oppenheim Physical Education oppenheimr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Walker STEAM walkerd@norwalkps.org
     
ELL/Bilingual    
Mrs. Jennifer Hodge
ELL hodgej@norwalkps.org



Mrs. Shauna Sutton ELL suttons@norwalkps.org
     
Special Education    
Mrs. Erin Bjernestad SpEd  bjernestad@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Elaine Durbano SpEd durbanoe@norwalkps.org
Ms. Jaclyn Schwartz SpEd schwartzj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Cassandra Wilkinson SpEd wilkinsonc@norwalkps.org
     
Student Support Services    
Mrs. Darnelly D'Erario Social Worker derariod@norwalkps.org
Dr. Ashley Hicks  Psychologist hicksa@norwalkps.org
Miss Michelle Oppedisano  Speech oppedisanom@norwalkps.org
     
Mrs. Larissa Brown-Sah Strings brownsahl@norwalkps.org
Mr. David Shear Gifted and Talented sheard@norwalkps.org
Mr. Micah Smith Band smithmi@norwalkps.org