Our Staff
Administration    
Principal Cesar Nina ninac@norwalkps.org
CISD Jeffrey Forzani forzanij@norwalkps.org
Principal's Secretary Abigail Serrano serranoa@norwalkps.org
Secretary Eisybell Garcia garciae@norwalkps.org
School Nurse Sandra Dineen dineens@norwalkps.org
Student/Parent Support    
Social Worker Darnelly D'Erario derariod@norwalkps.org
Psychologist Dr. Ashley Hicks hicksa@norwalkps.org
School Counselor Ashley Barca barcaa@norwalkps.org
Support Personnel    
Literacy Specialist Alison Huntington huntingtona@norwalkps.org
Special Education
   
SPED Teacher K & 1 Elaine Durbano durbanoe@norwalkps.org
SPED Teacher 2 & 4 Jaclyn Schwartz schwartzj@norwalkps.org
SPED Teacher 3 & 5  Cassandra Wilkinson wilkinsonc@norwalkps.org
SPED Teacher 4 & 5 Erin Bjernestad bjernestade@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Colet Coke cokec@norwalkps.org 
Paraprofessional Luz Guillen guillenl@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Mandie Mendenhall mendenhallm@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Naomi Miraliotis miraliotisn@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Linda Morton mortonli@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Alicia Phillips phillipsa@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Taylor Rubeo rubeot@norwalkps.org

Paraprofessional Regina Villarroel villarroelr@norwalkps.org
ELL Department    
ELL Teacher Jennifer Hodge hodgej@norwalkps.org
ELL Teacher Barbara Reiniger reinigerb@norwalkps.org
ELL Teacher Shauna Sutton suttons@norwalkps.org
ELL Paraprofessional Hillary Andrade andradeh@norwalkps.org
Related Services    
Speech Michelle Oppedisano oppedisanom@norwalkps.org
Occupational Therapist Kayla Reyes reyesk@norwalkps.org
Behavior Interventionist Dan Coelho coelhod@norwalkps.org
Classroom Teachers    
Kindergarten Stacey Fabian fabians@norwalkps.org
Kindergarten Christina Mitchell mitchellch@norwalkps.org
Kindergarten Kaila O'Malley omalleyk@norwalkps.org
First Grade Elene Aaron aarone@norwalkps.org
First Grade Alicia Antunes antunesal@norwalkps.org
First Grade  Mary Beth Hutchinson parmaleem@norwalkps.org
First Grade Lindsay Solis solisl@norwalkps.org
Second Grade Stacey Cronin cronins@norwalkps.org
Second Grade Lisa Luppino luppinol@norwalkps.org
Second Grade Kelli Miklovich miklovichk@norwalkps.org
Second Grade Yvonne Perez perezy@norwalkps.org
Third Grade Dena Burke burked@norwalkps.org
Third Grade Amanda DeMott demotta@norwalkps.org
Third Grade Shonna Mitchell mitchells@norwalkps.org
Fourth Grade Tiffany Addison addisont@norwalkps.org
Fourth Grade Traci Oh oht@norwalkps.org
Fourth Grade Meredith Sanchez sanchezm@norwalkps.org
Fourth Grade Kristen Strype strypek@norwalkps.org
Fifth Grade Dr. Jeff Beckley beckleyj@norwalkp.org
Fifth Grade Amy Luciana lucianaa@norwalkps.org
Fifth Grade Julie Signore signorej@norwalkps.org
Fifth Grade Susan Kelly kellys@norwalkps.org
Specialists    
Art Jack Hungaski hungaskij@norwalkps.org
Music Joe Kiernan kiernanj@norwalkps.org
STEAM Diana Walker walkerd@norwalkps.org
Physical Education Rob Oppenheim oppenheimr@norwalkps.org
Band Micah Smith smithmi@norwalkps.org
Strings Larissa Brown-Sah brownsahl@norwalkps.org
Gifted and Talented David Shear sheard@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessionals    
Paraprofessional Rhozaria Daniels danielsr@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional
Sharon DeHaemer dehaemers@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional
YaShonda Dolor dolory@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional
Alethea Johnson-Cole johnsoncolea@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional
Barbara Meehan meehanb@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional Margaret Peterson petersonm@norwalkps.org
Paraprofessional
Jessica Walinski walinskij@norwalkps.org
Reading Intervention    
First Grade Interventionist Joanne Chariott chariottj@norwalkps.org
First Grade Interventionist Elizabeth Williams williamseliz@norwalkps.org
Second Grade Interventionist Bianca Riha rihab@norwalkps.org
Custodial Staff    
Custodian Carlos Colon  
Security    
Security Officer Cordero Johnson  
Security Officer John Cazy